Welcome New Board Members

Piedmont Craftsmen’s Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, November 18th. Board Members elected to a two year term are Steven W. Dunn, Kate Groff and Carloyn Peddycord.

Members elected to a three year term are Gregory W. Bradsher, Wendy Brenner, B J Buckland, Ken Glazener, Julia Hightower, Marlon Hubbard, Diane Leshin, William M. Marion, Annie Van Every.

The following officers were elected for a one year term: B J Buckland, Chair; Ken Glazener, 1st Vice Chair; Lin Barnhardt, 2nd Vice Chair; Gregory W. Bradsher, Treasurer; JoAnne Vernon, Secretary; William M. Marion, Immediate Past Chair.